Class of the Capital Region

NewsChannel 13 salutes the Capital Region's top high school graduates

Hats off to the 2017 Class of the Capital Region!

NewsChannel 13 is honoring the top high school students of the 2016-17 school year. We'll host these outstanding students at the Great Escape in Lake George for a fun-filled day to celebrate their achievements.

You'll see this class all summer long as NewsChannel 13 airs short profiles of each valedictorian. And you can view them anytime right here on!

A special thank you to The Great Escape & Splashwater Kingdom for hosting us again this year.

Best of luck to all!

Advertisement – Content Continues Below

Thomas Boudreau

Amanda Bourne

Alexa Brooks

Julie Capito

Savanna Cary

Jacob Citone

Zachary Clouse

Avery Cook

B. Matthew Darling

Scott Davis

Patrick Dehler

Aliyah DeJesus

Sylvi Diamond

Ethan Doty

Cody Durr

Michelle Ferraino

Briana Fitzgerald

Jessica Gardinier

Emily Ha

Alexis Hoffman

Adam Horey

Finnian Jacobson-Schultz

Caitlyn Johnson

Hannah Kenney

Lyndsey Lynch

Taylor Madeiros

Joseph Marine

Greg Medack

Louise Metz

Curtis Miller

Gabi Morelli

Jimmy Morris

Clark Mularz

Zoe Paige

Ioann Popov

Quentin Reynolds

Audrey Roosevelt

Emma Rys

Rachely Sanchez-Murray

Anna Sesonske

Emma Ganger Spivak

Emily Spoor

Cindy Stearns

Valerie Stephan

Zoe Stinson

Evan Tambolleo

Ashley Tucker

Jacky Wang

Emily Winslow

Heather Wood

The Latest: Moore not conceding Senate race to Jones

Cohoes Mayor speaks out about allegations after walking in to City Hall to a standing ovation

Cohoes restaurant set to re-open after fire

Student given wrong prescription at Albany school, mother asks how

Gillibrand tells Trump: 'You cannot silence me'