QUICK LINKS:

Contact Us

comments@wnyt.com

newstips@wnyt.com

Telephone: 1-800-999-WNYT

Newsroom FAX: 518-434-0659

WNYT-TV
715 N. Pearl St.
Albany, NY 12204

For questions regarding Closed Captioning contact:

VP/General Manager
Stephen P. Baboulis
sbaboulis@wnyt.com

518-207-4701

News Director
Eric Hoppel
ehoppel@wnyt.com

518-207-4841

Chief Engineer
Nolan Stephany

nstephany@wnyt.com
518-207-4850

Director of Operations and Digital Services
Steve Robbins
srobbins@wnyt.com

518-207-4780

Director of Public Affairs, Programming & Special Promotions
Maryann Ryan
maryan@wnyt.com

518-207-4880 direct line
518-207-4881 fax

Director of Sales
Tony McManus
tmcmanus@wnyt.com

518-207-4750

Business Manager
Carla Clark
cclark@wnyt.com

518-207-4711

The station representative that can assist any person with disabilities with issues related to the content of the public file is Laura Sousa. She can be contacted at lsousa@wnyt.com or 518-207-4703.

WNYT welcomes a lively and courteous discussion as long as you follow the rules of conduct set forth in our Terms of Use. Comments are not pre-screened before they post. You agree that anything you post may be used, along with your name and profile picture, in accordance with our Privacy Policy and the license you have granted pursuant to our Terms of Use.

Albany

Overcast
47°
57° | 45°
  • Feels like: 47° F
  • Wind: S 3mph
  • Humidity: 80%