QUICK LINKS:

Contact Us

comments@wnyt.com

newstips@wnyt.com

Telephone: 1-800-999-WNYT

Newsroom FAX: 518-434-0659

WNYT-TV
715 N. Pearl St.
Albany, NY 12204

For questions regarding Closed Captioning contact:

VP/General Manager
Stephen P. Baboulis
sbaboulis@wnyt.com

518-207-4701

Chief Engineer
David Palmer

dpalmer@wnyt.com
518-207-4850

Business Manager
Carla Clark
cclark@wnyt.com

518-207-4711

Director of Operations and Web Services
Steve Robbins
srobbins@wnyt.com

518-207-4780

Director of Public Affairs, Programming & Special Promotions
Maryann Ryan
maryan@wnyt.com

518-207-4880 direct line
518-207-4881 fax

Director of Sales
Tony McManus
tmcmanus@wnyt.com

518-207-4750

News Director
Eric Hoppel
ehoppel@wnyt.com

518-207-4841

The station representative that can assist any person with disabilities with issues related to the content of the public file is Laura Sousa. She can be contacted at lsousa@wnyt.com or 518-207-4703.

WNYT-TV and DataSphere Technologies have partnered together to bring you the News Cafe Community websites. DataSphere powers the technology and works with advertisers to secure advertising on the websites. For more information on DataSphere, please contact customer service at support@datasphere.com or call 866-912-7090. Customer Support is available Monday-Friday, 8 am - 5 pm PST.

Albany

Overcast
46°
55° | 47°
  • Feels like: 43° F
  • Wind: ENE 6mph
  • Humidity: 89%