QUICK LINKS:

News Team

ANCHORS & REPORTERS

 

 

Phil Bayly
Weekday AM Anchor
 pbayly@wnyt.com
 Phil's biography

 

Dan Bazile
Weekend Today Anchor

 dbazile@wnyt.com
 Dan's biography

 

Abigail Bleck
Reporter

 ableck@wnyt.com
 Abigail's biography

 

 

Subrina Dhammi
Noon Anchor, Reporter
 sdhammi@wnyt.com
 Subrina's biography

 

 

Elaine Houston
5:30 Anchor, Education Reporter
 ehouston@wnyt.com
 Elaine's biography

 

 

Jim Kambrich
5:00, 6:00 & 11:00 Anchor
 jkambrich@wnyt.com
 Jim's biography

 

 

Bill Lambdin
Reporter
 blambdin@wnyt.com
 Bill's biography

 

 

Jessica Layton
11:00 Anchor
 jlayton@wnyt.com
 Jessica's biography

 

 

Dan Levy
Reporter

 dlevy@wnyt.com
 

 

 

Mark Mulholland
Saratoga-North Country News Chief
 mmulholland@wnyt.com
 Mark's biography

 

 

Kumi Tucker
Weekend 6 & 11 Anchor,
Reporter
 ktucker@wnyt.com
 Kumi's biography

 

 

Beth Wurtmann
Reporter

 bwurtmann@wnyt.com
Beth's biography

 

 

Benita Zahn
5:00 & 6:00 Anchor,
Health Reporter

 bzahn@wnyt.com
 Benita's biography

 

WEATHER

 

Paul Caiano
Meteorologist,
Weekday AM, Noon

 pcaiano@wnyt.com
 Paul's biography

 

Tim Drawbridge
Meteorologist,
Weekend

 tdrawbridge@wnyt.com
 Tim's biography

 

Jason Gough
Meteorologist,
Weeknight 11

 jgough@wnyt.com
 Jason's biography

 

Bob Kovachick
Chief Meteorologist,
5, 5:30 & 6

 bkovachick@wnyt.com
 Bob's biography

 

 

 

 

SPORTS

 

Andrew Catalon
Weekends,
Big Board
Sports Anchor

 acatalon@wnyt.com
 Andrew's biography

 

Chris Onorato
Sports Reporter,
Anchor

 conorato@wnyt.com
 

 

 

Rodger Wyland
Sports Director,
Weekday 6 & 11

 rwyland@wnyt.com
 Rodger's biography

 

 

 

 

 

Albany

Overcast
64°
80° | 60°
  • Feels like: 64° F
  • Wind: S 8mph
  • Humidity: 78%