Advertisement

Contact Us

July 22, 2016 10:52 AM

comments@wnyt.com

newstips@wnyt.com

Advertisement – Content Continues Below

Telephone: 1-800-999-WNYT

Newsroom FAX: 518-434-0659

WNYT-TV
715 N. Pearl St.
Albany, NY 12204

For questions regarding Closed Captioning contact:

Maryann Ryan
Director of Public Affairs and Programming
maryan@wnyt.com
518-207-4880 

VP/General Manager
Stephen P. Baboulis
sbaboulis@wnyt.com

518-207-4701

News Director
Eric Hoppel
ehoppel@wnyt.com

518-207-4841

Chief Engineer
Nolan Stephany

nstephany@wnyt.com
518-207-4850

Director of Operations and Digital Services
Steve Robbins
srobbins@wnyt.com

518-207-4780

Director of Public Affairs, Programming & Special Promotions
Maryann Ryan
maryan@wnyt.com

518-207-4880 direct line
518-207-4881 fax

Director of Sales
Tony McManus
tmcmanus@wnyt.com

518-207-4750

Business Manager
Cayla McGurn
cmcgurn@wnyt.com
518-207-4713

The station representative that can assist any person with disabilities with issues related to the content of the public file is Laura Sousa. She can be contacted at lsousa@wnyt.com or 518-207-4703.


WNYT-TV

Copyright 2016 - WNYT-TV, LLC A Hubbard Broadcasting Company

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement