National League MVP Votes

NEW YORK (AP) — Voting for the 2020 National League Most Valuable Player Award, with first-, second- and third-place votes and total points based on a 14-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 basis:

Paul Goldschmidt, Cardinals22-8-380
Manny Machado, Padres7-13-7-291
Nolan Arenado, Cardinals1-2-15-232
Freddie Freeman, Braves6-6-220
Mooky Betts, Dodgers1-154
Austin Riley, Braves116
J.T. Realmuto, Phillies98
Pete Alonxo, Mets1-81
Francisco Lindor, Mets77
Sandy Alcantara, Marlins39
Trey Turner, Dodgers29
Dansby Swanson, Braves23
Michael Harris II, Braves9
Julia Urias, Dodgers1-8
Jeff McNeil, Mets6
Daniel Bard, Rockies2
Kyle Schwarber, Phillies2
Edwin Diaz, Mets2
Starling Marte, Mets1

Copyright 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.