The Divine Nine: Phi Beta Sigma fraternity and Zeta Phi Beta sorority

Only two Divine Nine groups are constitutionally bound, Phi Beta Sigma and Zeta Phi Beta.

Meet two of the groups’ current members – Barry Walston and Archiah Phillips –  and learn about how the groups help the community by watching the video of Faith King’s story.