Advertisement

Contact Us

November 13, 2017 05:11 PM

comments@wnyt.com

newstips@wnyt.com

Advertisement – Content Continues Below

Telephone: 1-800-999-WNYT

Newsroom FAX: 518-434-0659

WNYT-TV
715 N. Pearl St.
Albany, NY 12204

Closed Captioning Information for WNYT/WNYA:

In compliance with the FCC's new closed captioning contact information requirements, we have posted our phone number, fax number and e-mail address where any and all closed captioning concerns can be addressed.

For questions regarding Closed Captioning contact:

Nolan Stephany, WNYT/WNYA Chief Engineer
715 N. Pearl St.
Albany, NY 12204

Phone: 518-207-4850
Fax: 518-426-9463
nstephany@wnyt.com

You can also click here to send us feedback about closed captioning

 

WNYT/WNYA Management Team

 

VP/General Manager
Stephen P. Baboulis
sbaboulis@wnyt.com
518-207-4701

News Director
David Jones

dljones@wnyt.com
518-207-4841

Chief Engineer
Nolan Stephany

nstephany@wnyt.com
518-207-4850

Director of Operations and Digital Services
Steve Robbins
srobbins@wnyt.com
518-207-4780

Director of Public Affairs, Programming & Special Promotions
Maryann Ryan
maryan@wnyt.com

518-207-4880 direct line
518-207-4881 fax

Director of Sales
Tony McManus
tmcmanus@wnyt.com
518-207-4750

Business Manager
Cayla McGurn
cmcgurn@wnyt.com
518-207-4713


The station representative that can assist any person with disabilities with issues related to the content of the public file is Laura Sousa. She can be contacted at lsousa@wnyt.com or 518-207-4703.

WNYT-TV

Copyright 2017 - WNYT-TV, LLC A Hubbard Broadcasting Company

Advertisement
Relay Media Amp
Advertisement
Advertisement
Police: Man let 8-year-old child steer car

After weeks of deals, stores aim to draw Black Friday crowds

Black Friday is now kind of a gray area

Militants attack Egyptian mosque, kill at least 235 people

Pilot found dead after crash had flown planes his whole life

Advertisement