comments@wnyt.com

newstips@wnyt.com

Telephone: 1-800-999-WNYT

Newsroom FAX: 518-434-0659

WNYT-TV
715 N. Pearl St.
Albany, NY 12204

Closed Captioning Information for WNYT/WNYA:

In compliance with the FCC’s new closed captioning contact information requirements, we have posted our phone number, fax number and e-mail address where any and all closed captioning concerns can be addressed.

For questions regarding Closed Captioning contact:

Manny Ruiz, WNYT/WNYA Assistant Chief Engineer
715 N. Pearl St.
Albany, NY 12204

Phone: 518-207-4858
Fax: 518-426-9463
mruiz@wnyt.com

You can also click here to send us feedback about closed captioning

WNYT/WNYA Management Team

Vice President/General Manager
Jon Hitchcock

jon.hitchcock@wnyt.com
518-207-4701

News Director
Michael Raffaele

mraffaele@wnyt.com
518-207-4841

Assistant Chief Engineer
Manny Ruiz
mruiz@wnyt.com
518-207-4858

Director of Production
Wendy Albrecht

walbrecht@wnyt.com
518-207-4765

Director of PA/Pgm
Maryann Ryan
maryan@wnyt.com

518-207-4880

Director of Sales
Kevin Twohill
ktwohill@wnyt.com
518-207-4750

Business Manager
Cayla McGurn
cmcgurn@wnyt.com
518-207-4713


The station representative that can assist any person with disabilities with issues related to the content of the public file is Maryann Ryan. She can be contacted at maryan@wnyt.com or 518-207-4880.