Warming stations open in Bethlehem

The Town of Bethlehem has announced three locations that are operating as warming stations due to the power outages:

  • Town Hall: 445 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, OPEN 10 A.M. UNTIL AT LEAST 3 P.M.
  • Selkirk Fire Department, Station 1: 126 Maple Street, OPEN 10 A.M.
  • Selkirk Fire Department, Station 3, Bridge Street, OPEN 10 A.M.

The Bethlehem Emergency Management Office asks that those needing this service are asked to bring any comfort items, prescriptions, or other necessary items.