High levels of COVID-19 detected in New York State counties

[anvplayer video=”5143482″ station=”998132″]

Ten counties here in New York State are now classified as having high levels of COVID-19.

That makes up nearly 25% of high transmission counties across the country.

Only 46 counties in the United States have high levels. That’s according to the CDC. Three of them are right here in the Capital Region — Albany, Rensselaer, and Warren counties.